Translate

Clubs

ClubTeacher Email
Anime Club
Art ClubAmador-Alverez, Ameliaaamador-alvarez@muhsd.org
Asian Cultural Club (ACC)Xer Mouaxmoua@muhsd.org
AVID ClubJohn Pettyjpetty@muhsd.org
Book ClubTony Doyletdoyle@muhsd.org
BSUAngela Jonesajones@muhsd.org
Choir ClubMaria Brouillardmbrouillard@muhsd.org
Class of 2020Krystal Angelkangel@muhsd.org
Class of 2021Price
Class of 2022Price
Class of 2023Price
Community Action ClubSusana Aguirresaguirre@muhsd.org
Computer Graphics Club
CSFAmy Quiralteaquiralte@muhsd.org
Desire to InspireAndrea Evansaevans@muhsd.org
Digital Media TeamAlex Castilloacastillo@muhsd.org
Digital Media Team-Robotics Team
Drama ClubPatrick Kincaidpkincaid@muhsd.org
Dutch Fulbright ProjectTina Spurlocktspurlock@muhsd.org
Equestrian ClubKrystal Angelkangel@muhsd.org
FCAJohn and Sheila Pettyspetty@muhsd.org
FCCLA (Family, Careers, & Community Leaders of America)Angela Waskiewiczawaskiewicz@muhsd.org
Feminist ClubKristie Dunhamkdunham@muhsd.org
FFAMichelle Evansmevans@muhsd.org
Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)Tyler Morgan/Keith Petititmorgan@muhsd.org kpetiti@muhsd.org
Gamers ClubLauren Petitilpetiti@muhsd.org
Gaucho GazetteAnneka Schneideraschneider@muhsd.org
Gaucho Green TeamSeth Medefindsmedefind@muhsd.org
Gaucho Marching BrigadeMaria Brouillardmbrouillard@muhsd.org
Gay Straight Alliance (GSA)Joaquina Leejlee@muhsd.org
Interact ClubKamelle Lemakgudgellema@muhsd.org
KIWIN'SJoel Gonzalezjgonzalezmontanez@muhsd.org
LeadershipDerek Pricedprice@muhsd.org
LeoMario Arroyomarroyo@muhsd.org
Link CrewMichael Davenportmdavenport@muhsd.org
Medical Spanish ClubJose Duranjduran@muhsd.org
Pacific ClubTodd Buchnertbuchner@muhsd.org
Photography Club
Poetry ClubMichael Davenportmdavenport@muhsd.org
Potluck ClubSteven Hollsholl@muhsd.org
Skills USARandall Barberrbarber@muhsd.org
Snowboard ClubSteven Hollsholl@muhsd.org
United By Hip Hop (UBHH)Mike Abarcamabarca@muhsd.org
YearbookMatt Bogardmbogard@muhsd.org