Translate

Boys Volleyball

Go Gauchos!

Coaches


Frosh/Soph Head Coach: Thomas Briggs

Junior Varsity Head Coach: Mackenzie Latona


Varsity Head Coach: Karen McCreary


Asst Varsity: Michael Davenport

Contact Information


Athletic Director: Louie Souza

Email: lsouza@muhsd.org

Athletics Office: 209-384-5565

Social Media


Connect with us @GauchoNetwork

Boys Volleyball 2019 Schedule


Dates

Team

Home/Away

Level

Times

Fri 2/22/19

East Union HS

(Scrimmage)

Away

JV/V

4/5:00

Mon 2/25/19

Livingston HS

(Scrimmage)

Home

Fr/JV/V

4/5/6:00

Tue 2/26/19

Central HS/Fresno

Home

Fr/JV/V

4/5/6:00

Wed 2/27/19

Ripon HS

Home

JV/V

5:00/6:00

Fri 03/01/19

Hilmar HS

Home

JV/V

5:00/6:00

Mon 03/04/19

Fresno HS

Away

Fr/JV/V

4/5/6:00

Tue 03/05/19

Sierra HS

Away

JV/V

5:00/6:00

Fri 03/08/19

Ripon HS

Away

JV/V

5:00/6:00

Mon 03/11/19

Atwater HS

Home

Fr/JV/V

4/5/6:00

Wed 3/13/19

Central Valley

Away

Fr/JV/V

4/5/6:00

Thur 3/14/19

Golden Valley

Away

Fr/JV/V

4/5/6:00

Fri/Sat 3/15-16/19

Madera South Tournament

Away

Varsity only

TBA

Mon 3/18/19

Merced HS

Home

Fr/JV/V

4/5/6:00

Wed 3/20/19

Patterson HS

Home

Fr/JV/V

4/5/6:00

Fri 3/22/19

Buhach Colony

Away

Fr/JV/V

4/5/6:00

Mon 3/25/19

Sierra HS

Home

JV/V

5:00/6:00

Wed 3/27/19

Atwater HS

Away

Fr/JV/V

4/5/6:00

Sat 3/30/19

Sierra High Tournament


Varsity only

TBA

Sat 3/30/19

Madera South Tournament


Fr/JV only

TBA

Mon 04/01/19

Central Valley

Home

Fr/JV/V

4/5/6:00

Wed 0403/19

Golden Valley

Home

Fr/JV/V

4/5/6:00

Thurs 04/04/19

Hilmar HS

Away

JV/V

5/6:00

Fri 04/05/19

McLane HS/Fresno

Home

Fr/JV/V

4/5/6:00

Mon 04/08/19

Merced HS

Away

Fr/JV/V

4/5/6:00

Wed 04/10/19

Patterson HS

Away

Fr/JV/V

4/5/6:00

Sat 04/13/19

OCC/Merced HS Tournament


JV only

TBA

Mon 04/15/19

Buhach Colony

Home

Fr/JV/V

4/5/6:00

Wed 4/17/19

Ceres HS

Home

Senior Night

JV/V

5:00/6:00

*Schedule and dates are subject to change.