Translate

Coaches

 

Sport

Coach

 

Email

Fall
 
   
Football Randall Bartley

 

rbartley@muhsd.org

 

Volleyball

Chela Moreno

amoreno@muhsd.org

Girls Water Polo

Kristie Dunham

kdunham@muhsd.org

Boys Water Polo

   

Cross Country

Jose Duran

Jazmin Duran 

jduran@muhsd.org

 jduran1@muhsd.org

Girls Golf

Tyler Arnsberg

ArnsbergtECHS@gmail.com

Girls Tennis

Don Bragonier

Matt Bogard

donbragonier@ymail.com

mbogard@muhsd.org

Winter

   

Boys Basketball

Adrian Hurtado

ahurtado@muhsd.org

Girls Basketball

Tyler Trammell

tylertrammell5@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Luis Ruiz

lruiz@muhsd.org

Girls Soccer

Jose Duran

jduran@muhsd.org

Boys Wrestling

John Petty

jpetty@muhsd.org

Girls Wrestling

John Petty

jpetty@muhsd.org

Spring

   

Baseball

Aaron Ruiz

aruiz@muhsd.org

Boys Golf

Tyler Arnsberg

ArnsbergtECHS@gmail.com

Softball

Sheila Petty

spetty@muhsd.org

Boys Swimming

Kristie Dunham

kdunham@muhsd.org

Girls Swimming

Kristie Dunham

kdunham@muhsd.org

Boys Tennis

Don Bragonier

Matt Bogard

donbragonier@ymail.com

mbogard@muhsd.org

Boys and Girls Track

Rafeeq Hassaan

hassaaninmotion@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball

Karen McCreary

kmccreary@muhsd.org

Comp Cheer

Jacque Smith

jssmith@muhsd.org