Translate

Coaches


Sport

Coach

Email

Phone
Fall

FootballRandall Bartley

rbartley@muhsd.org

Volleyball

Chela Moreno

amoreno@muhsd.org

489-2717

Girls Water Polo

Kristie Dunham

kdunham@muhsd.org

(209) 769-9317

Boys Water Polo




Cross Country

Jose Duran

jduran@muhsd.org

(209) 658-4165

Girls Golf

Tyler Arnsberg

ArnsbergtECHS@gmail.com


Girls Tennis

Don Bragonier

Matt Bogard

donbragonier@ymail.com

mbogard@muhsd.org


Winter




Boys Basketball

Adrian Hurtado

ahurtado@muhsd.org

(559) 201-3424

Girls Basketball

Tyler Trammell

tylertrammell5@gmail.com

(209) 445-1545

Boys Soccer

Luis Ruiz

lruiz@muhsd.org


Girls Soccer

Jose Duran

jduran@muhsd.org

(209) 658-4165

Boys Wrestling

John Petty

jpetty@muhsd.org

(951) 295-4775

Girls Wrestling

John Petty

jpetty@muhsd.org


Spring




Baseball

Aaron Ruiz

aruiz@muhsd.org

(209) 631-7606

Boys Golf

Tyler Arnsberg

ArnsbergtECHS@gmail.com


Softball

Sheila Petty

spetty@muhsd.org


Boys Swimming

Kristie Dunham

kdunham@muhsd.org


Girls Swimming

Kristie Dunham

kdunham@muhsd.org

(209) 769-9317

Boys Tennis

Don Bragonier

Matt Bogard

donbragonier@ymail.com

mbogard@muhsd.org


Boys and Girls Track

Rafeeq Hassaan

hassaaninmotion@gmail.com

(510) 545-2865

Boys Volleyball

Karen McCreary

kmccreary@muhsd.org

(209) 628-8410

Comp Cheer

Jacque Smith

jssmith@muhsd.org

(209) 261-3435