Translate

Calendars

Filter calendar events by clicking on the blue and white funnel icon below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
SPRING RECESS
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Mon, Apr 2
SPRING RECESS
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Tue, Apr 3
SPRING RECESS
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Wed, Apr 4
SPRING RECESS
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Thu, Apr 5
SPRING RECESS
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Fri, Apr 6
SPRING RECESS
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 11
STAFF MEETING
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
CAASPP WINDOW
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Tue, Apr 17
CAASPP WINDOW
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Wed, Apr 18
CAASPP WINDOW
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Thu, Apr 19
CAASPP WINDOW
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Fri, Apr 20
CAASPP WINDOW
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Sat, Apr 21
CAASPP WINDOW
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Sun, Apr 22
CAASPP WINDOW
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Mon, Apr 23
CAASPP WINDOW
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Tue, Apr 24
CAASPP WINDOW
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Wed, Apr 25
CAASPP WINDOW
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
DEPT. MEETING
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Thu, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts CAASPP WINDOW
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Fri, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts CAASPP WINDOW
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts GRADES DUE
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Wed, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts STAFF MEETING
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Thu, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts SENIOR SCHOLARSHIP NIGHT
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Fri, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts FOOD FAIR # 4
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Sat, May 5
Subscribe to Alerts Color Run
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ECHS Academics
  • ECHS Site Calendar
  • ECHS Activities
  • ECHS Athletics