Translate

Calendars

Filter calendar events by clicking on the blue and white funnel icon below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Environmental Club Meeting
-
Google Meet Link
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Band Council Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 1
Key Club Meeting
-
Google Classroom Code: txj2hpt for meeting link
Fri, Oct 2
Class of 2022 Meeting
-
Zoom Link
Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting
Gaming Club Meeting
-
STEM Club Meeting
-
Google Meet Link
STEM Club Meeting
-
Google Meet Link
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
NURTURED HEART APPROACH - Parent Workshop
-
https://zoom.us/j/97687304127?pwd=OTcweFRkVWtMZHlSYzloaktRcDh2UT09
Art Club Meeting
-
Zoom Link
Wed, Oct 7
SHSS Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting
Thu, Oct 8
Key Club Meeting
-
Google Classroom Code: txj2hpt for meeting link
Wolves of Punjab Meeting
-
Zoom meeting
FFA Tri-Tip Dinner Fundraiser
-
Fri, Oct 9
Class of 2024 Meeting
-
Zoom Link
HYLC Meeting
-
Google Meet Link found in Google Classroom
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Environmental Club Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting
Tue, Oct 13
NHA - Parent Workshop (English)
-
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Key Club Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting
Fri, Oct 16
Book Club Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting
Gaming Club Meeting
-
STEM Club Meeting
-
Google Meet Link
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Art Club Meeting
-
Zoom Link
Wed, Oct 21
Kona Ice Visiting
-
CSF Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting
Thu, Oct 22
Key Club Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting
Fri, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts HYLC Meeting
-
Google Meet
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts STEM Club Meeting
-
Google Classroom: r4dhqu5 (for meeting link)
Subscribe to Alerts Class of 2021 Meeting
-
Zoom Link
Subscribe to Alerts STEM Club Meeting
-
Google Meet Link
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ECHS Academics
  • ECHS Site Calendar
  • ECHS Activities
  • ECHS Athletics