Calendars

Filter calendar events by clicking on the blue and white funnel icon below.

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
KIWINs Fundraiser at Quickly's Restaurant
-
Quickly's Restaurant
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
LEO Club Lunch Meeting
-
Girls BBall vs. GV
-
Wed, Feb 1
Accuplacer for Merced College
-
ECHS Practice Gym
Gaucho Gazette Club Meeting
-
D-211 (Ms. Brazil's classroom)
Wrestling vs. Merced
-
Thu, Feb 2
Accuplacer for Merced College
-
ECHS Practice Gym
Gaucho Gazette Club Meeting
-
D-211 (Ms. Brazil's classroom)
Girls Basketball vs. Merced
-
Fri, Feb 3
Girls Soccer vs. Merced
-
Sat, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 7
House of Reps Meeting
-
LEO Club Lunch Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 8
Gaucho Gazette Club Meeting
-
D-211 (Ms. Brazil's classroom)
Board Meeting
-
Livingston High School, 1617 Main St, Livingston, CA 95334, USA
Boys Basketball vs. Buhach
-
Thu, Feb 9
Gaucho Got Talent Try Outs F104
-
Gaucho Gazette Club Meeting
-
D-211 (Ms. Brazil's classroom)
Fri, Feb 10
Boys Basketball vs. Pitman
-
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 14
LEO Club Lunch Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 15
Gaucho Gazette Club Meeting
-
D-211 (Ms. Brazil's classroom)
School Site Council Meeting
-
ECHS Library
English Learner Advisory Committee Meeting
-
ECHS Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 16
Gaucho Gazette Club Meeting
-
D-211 (Ms. Brazil's classroom)
Fri, Feb 17
Local Impact Homeless Outreach
-
Local Impact Homeless Outreach
-
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
LEO Club Lunch Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 22
ECHS Book Club Meeting
-
Gaucho Gazette Club Meeting
-
D-211 (Ms. Brazil's classroom)
Baseball vs Sonora
-
Boy's Volleyball vs. McLane
-
Thu, Feb 23
Gaucho Gazette Club Meeting
-
D-211 (Ms. Brazil's classroom)
Senior Parent Information Night
-
ECHS Gym
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Wed, Mar 1
Jostens Spring Order Deadline
Fax, mail, online
Gaucho Gazette Club Meeting
-
D-211 (Ms. Brazil's classroom)
Thu, Mar 2
FAFSA Deadline
ECHS counseling office
Gaucho Gazette Club Meeting
-
D-211 (Ms. Brazil's classroom)
Baseball vs. Buhach Colony
-
Softball vs. Sonora
-
Fri, Mar 3
Swimming vs. Turlock
-
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ECHS Academics
  • ECHS Activities
  • ECHS Athletics
  • MUHSD School Holidays